October 15th, 2014

https://soundcloud.com/deliciouswehavefunhere/delicious-october-13th-2014 Tracklist: Bonnie “Prince” Billy – Whipped Prince – When You Were Mine Avi Buffalo – She is Seventeen Bass Drum of Death – Route 69 (Yeah) Tonsstartsbandht – Soap Shop Rock 3 Inches of Blood – Deadly Sinners J Mascis – Drifter The Hold Steady – Chips Ahoy! Barely Free-Partial Prisoner – Even So Jay Stubbs (ft. K. Flye) … Read More

CJ BeckerOctober 15th, 2014